EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls JV)

Triton Central High School (A)

Tue, Oct. 25 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Triton Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Connersville (A)

Thu, Nov. 3 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Connersville

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Batesville High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 5 2022

5:00 PM EDT

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Greenwood Community High School (H)

Wed, Nov. 9 2022

6:00 PM EST

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Southport High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

1:00 PM EST

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Franklin Central (A)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Warren Central (A)

Thu, Nov. 17 2022

TBD

New Palestine

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Warren Central High School (H)

Thu, Nov. 17 2022

6:00 PM EST

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Rushville Consolidated High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

6:00 PM EST

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Whiteland Community High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

11:00 AM EST

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

New Castle High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

6:00 PM EST

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Delta High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

11:30 AM EST

Delta High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Shelbyville (JV) (A)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

6:00 PM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Greenfield-Central High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Greenfield-Central High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

6:00 PM EST

Greenfield-Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Mt. Vernon High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

6:00 PM EST

Mt. Vernon High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

New Palestine (A)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

6:00 PM EST

Mt. Vernon

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Yorktown High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

12:00 PM EST

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Lawrence Central High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

6:00 PM EST

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Plainfield High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 30 2022

10:00 AM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Triton Central High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

Triton Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Pendleton Heights JV (H)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

6:00 PM EST

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Waldron Jr-Sr High (A)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

6:00 PM EST

Waldron Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Greensburg Community High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

6:00 PM EST

Greensburg Community High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR New Palestine High School

BUY TICKETS