EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Football (Varsity)

Scecina Memorial High School (H)

Fri, Aug. 12 2022

7:00 PM EDT

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Westfield High School (H)

Fri, Aug. 19 2022

7:00 PM EDT

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Decatur Central High School (H)

Fri, Aug. 26 2022

7:00 PM EDT

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Yorktown High School (A)

Fri, Sep. 2 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Yorktown High School

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Mt. Vernon High School (A)

Fri, Sep. 9 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Mt. Vernon High School

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Pendleton Heights High School (A)

Fri, Sep. 16 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Pendleton Heights High School

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Greenfield-Central High School (H)

Fri, Sep. 23 2022

7:00 PM EDT

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Shelbyville High School (A)

Fri, Sep. 30 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

New Castle High School (A)

Fri, Oct. 7 2022

7:00 PM EDT

New Castle High School

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Delta High School (H)

Fri, Oct. 14 2022

7:30 PM EDT

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR New Palestine High School

BUY TICKETS